fbpx

Today is May 29, 2024 -

Temple Adath Yeshurun

Conservative Judaism in Syracuse, New York

450 Kimber Road, Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315.445.0002
Email: info@adath.org

Contact Us

[ninja_form id=5]

 

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
  Tel: (315) 445-0002
info@adath.org
Phone Directory (315) 445-0002
When you call the automated phone system, you can immediately dial one of the following extension numbers:
Moshe Saks
Rabbi
x121
rabbi@adath.org
Esa Jaffe
Cantor
Interim Education Director
x112
ejaffe@adath.org   school@adath.org  
Alicia Gross
Executive Director
x125
alicia@adath.org
Sonali McIntyre
Director of Communications and Member Services
x123
Anna O’Brien
Director, RECC
x118
anna@adath.org
Wayne Vohs
Facilities Manager
x126
wbvohs@adath.org
Donna Centers
Office Manager – Reception – Donations
x127
Mark Levy &
Lauren Thirer
Co-Presidents of the Board
  presidents@adath.org
315.445.0049

Community Links

Sam Pomeranz JCC of Syracuse
Jewish Federation of Central New York
Syracuse Hebrew Day School
Syracuse Community Hebrew School
Menorah Park/The Oaks