fbpx

Today is October 6, 2022 -

Temple Adath Yeshurun

Conservative Judaism in Syracuse, New York

450 Kimber Road, Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315.445.0002
Email: info@adath.org

Contact Us

 

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
  Tel: (315) 445-0002
Fax: (315) 446-0667
info@adath.org
Phone Directory (315) 445-0002
When you call the automated phone system, you can immediately dial one of the following extension numbers:
Esa Jaffe
Cantor
Interim Education Director
x112
ejaffe@adath.org   school@adath.org  
Alicia Gross
Executive Director
x125
alicia@adath.org
Sonali McIntyre
Director of Communications and Member Services
x123
Anna O’Brien
Director, RECC
x118
anna@adath.org
Susan Eaton
Assistant Director, RECC School Age & Camp Director

 

x124
susan@adath.org
Wayne Vohs
Facilities Manager
x126
wbvohs@adath.org
Pat Apicella
Bookkeeping
x122
Donna Centers
Reception – Donations
x127
Chaim J. Jaffe &
Mark Levy
Co-Presidents of the Board
  presidents@adath.org
315.445.0049

Community Links

Sam Pomeranz JCC of Syracuse
Jewish Federation of Central New York
Syracuse Hebrew Day School
Syracuse Community Hebrew School
Menorah Park/The Oaks