Today is April 27, 2017 -

Temple Adath Yeshurun

Creating Community

450 Kimber Road, Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315.445.0002
Email: info@adath.org

Contact Us

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
  Tel: (315) 445-0002
Fax: (315) 446-0667
info@adath.org
Phone Directory (315) 445-0002
When you call the automated phone system, you can immediately dial one of the following extension numbers:
Paul Drazen
Rabbi
x121
rabbidrazen@adath.org
Charles S. Sherman
Rabbi Emertius
  rabbisherman@adath.org
Esa Jaffe
Baalat Tefillah
x112
ejaffe@adath.org
Barbara S. Simon
Executive Director
x125
barbara@adath.org
Shannon Small
Director of Education
x111
ssmall@adath.org
Alicia Cafarchio-Gross
Director, RECC
x118
alicia@adath.org
Alisandra Bertram
Assistant Director, RECC
School Age & Camp Director
x124
abertram@adath.org
Wayne Vohs
Facilities Manager
x126
wbvohs@adath.org
Sonali Y.W. McIntyre
Media & Public Relations Coordinator
x123
Pat Apicella
Bookkeeping
x122
Donna Centers
Reception – Donations
x127
Howard M. Weinstein, M.D.
& Chaim J. Jaffe
Co-Presidents of the Board
  hweinstein@adath.org

cjaffe@adath.org

315.445.0049

This is a widget area - you can put some widgets here by going to Appearance --> Widgets.