Today is October 21, 2019 -

Temple Adath Yeshurun

Conservative Judaism in Syracuse, New York

450 Kimber Road, Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315.445.0002
Email: info@adath.org

Contact Us

 

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
  Tel: (315) 445-0002
Fax: (315) 446-0667
info@adath.org
Phone Directory (315) 445-0002
When you call the automated phone system, you can immediately dial one of the following extension numbers:
Yehoshua E. Zehavi
Rabbi
x121
rabbizehavi@adath.org
Paul S. Drazen, z”l
Rabbi Emeritus
Esa Jaffe
Cantor
Interim Education Director
x112
ejaffe@adath.org       school@adath.org      
Barbara S. Simon
Executive Director
x125
barbara@adath.org
Alicia Cafarchio-Gross
Director, RECC
x118
alicia@adath.org
Susan Eaton
Assistant Director, RECC School Age & Camp Director

 

x124
susan@adath.org
Wayne Vohs
Facilities Manager
x126
wbvohs@adath.org
Sonali Y.W. McIntyre
Media & Public Relations Coordinator
x123
Pat Apicella
Bookkeeping
x122
Donna Centers
Reception – Donations
x127
Chaim J. Jaffe &
Andrea Knoller
Co-Presidents of the Board
  cjaffe@adath.org       andrea@adath.org      
315.445.0049

Temple Office Hours

Monday: 9 am - 5 pm

Tuesday: CLOSED

Wednesday: 9 am - 5 pm

Thursday: 9 am - 5 pm

Friday: 9 am - 4 pm