Today is July 23, 2018 -

Temple Adath Yeshurun

Creating Community

450 Kimber Road, Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315.445.0002

Annual Congregational Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 06/29/2017
7:00 pm


The Annual Congregational Meeting of Temple Adath Yeshurun will take place on Thursday evening, June 29 at 7:00 p.m. The meeting will begin with the election of officers and new members of the Temple’s Board of Directors. Our membership is cordially invited to attend what should be an informative and interesting meeting.

In compliance with Article X, Section 1 of our Constitution, the Nominating Committee recommends the following slate of officers and directors to fill vacancies which will exist as of July 1, 2017.

Co-President Chaim Jaffe

Co-President Andrea Knoller

Vice-President Joan Lowenstein

Vice-President Jaclyn Sisskind Gnacik, M.D.

Vice-President Jeffrey Stein, D.D.S.

Vice-President Rosalie Young, Ph.D.

Treasurer Marc Adler

Financial Secretary Richard Goldstein

Recording Secretary Carolyn Weinberg

Honorary President Howard M. Weinstein, M.D.


Board of Directors – 3 year term to expire June 30, 2020

Jared Boschan

Winifred Greenberg

Mark Kasowitz, M.D.

Mark Levy

Carol Lipson, Ph.D.

Nanette Sable, M.D.

Ariel DuChene


Board of Directors – 2 year term to expire June 30, 2019

Steven Bronstein

Steven Sisskind


Those members of the Board of Directors whose terms are expiring will be recognized at the Annual Meeting.

Sincerely yours,

Temple Adath Yeshurun Nominating Committee

Chaim Jaffe, Chair; Richard Gingold, Diane Kuppermann, Joan Lowenstein, Jaclyn Sisskind

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

This is a widget area - you can put some widgets here by going to Appearance --> Widgets.