About us
Worship
Education
Special Events
Membership
Publications
Interest Groups
Calendars
Home Rothschild Early Childhood Center
Temple Adath Yeshurun
Contact Us

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
  Tel: (315) 445-0002
Fax: (315) 446-0667

Phone Directory
(315) 445-0002
When you call the automated phone system, you can immediately dial one of the following extension numbers:
Charles S. Sherman
Rabbi
x113
rabbisherman@adath.org
Esa Jaffe
Baalat Tefila
x112
ejaffe@adath.org
Barbara S. Simon
Executive Director
x125
barbara@adath.org

Shannon Small 

Director of Education

  x111 ssmall@adath.org

Morrisa Golden-Sieradski
Judaic Curriculum Coordinator

  morrisa@adath.org
Alicia Cafarchio-Gross
Director of Programming
  x119 alicia@adath.org
Cheryl Livshin
Executive Director, RECC
x118
clivshin@adath.org
Wayne Vohs
Facilities Manager
  x126 wbvohs@adath.org
Hope Bratt
Rabbi's Secretary
x113
hbratt@adath.org
Sonali Wijesuriya Eaton
Public Relations Coordinator
x123

Donna Centers

Reception - Donations

x127
Howard M. Weinstein, M.D.
President of the Board
  hweinstein@adath.org
Rothschild Early Childhood Center 445-0049 recc@adath.org


Back to top

   
Contact us
Directions & Map